Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: Garry Russell-Smith of Queensland, AUSTRALIA

Date added: 12/20/2014

Title: WONDERFUL AND WISE - SRILA PRABHUPADA LILARMTA AS IT IS

SRILA PRABHUPADA LILARMTA AS IT IS Just before he went on a Christmas vacation, a Haré Krishna devotee friend gifted me with this book. As I began reading it that night, I marveled at the work put into it, the lengthy and committed exploration into so much material so we can read and come to know more-truly this amazing man, Mr. Srila Prabhupada. The book itself is a quality publication; the paper’s nice and won’t discolour/go a shade of brown over time, and the colour pictures are all glossy, classy. It is also generous, meaning that it holds enough wonderful information in it to have become two books. There are so many gems of wisdom in the book, and I’ve just begun! As a Dad, one that really impressed me was that a parent can be their own child’s enemy if they don’t teach them about God; something so simple, but I’d never thought of it in those terms before. The book I have was packaged intelligently, which means that it is in perfect condition. If one is a follower of Mr. Srila Prabhupada and doesn’t yet have this book, it is surely worth the purchase. You won’t be disappointed. You’ll have another piece of holiness in your home. I am grateful to have a copy of this book, to the Haré Krishna gentleman who had the vision to bring it to pass, and for KrishnaStore making it available to the world. Blessings – Garry.

WONDERFUL AND WISE - SRILA PRABHUPADA LILARMTA AS IT IS
 
Testimonial by: Arpit Kothari of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/12/2012

Title: Hare Krishna. Fully satisfied to the extent i have read.

Hare Krishna To the extent i have read, the text is really up to date, clear, and....what should i say, ePub format makes it easily readable in iPad. The taks now at hand is to implement what one reads. No complains from Krishna store, and appreciate immediate delivery/download of books. Thanks Krishna Store ! Arpit Kothari

 
Testimonial by: Philip Brett of California, United States

Date added: 08/23/2011

Title: Krishna Store Ki Jay!!

I have been a customer of krishnastore.com for years. Not just because they have great prices and products but also because they are so obviously devoted to Guru and Krishna. Whenever I have had questions or problems they have been quickly responsive to my needs. If ever I am looking for devotional items I check here first. Krishna is one and we are all zeroes, but krishnastore.com is #1 with me. Phalguni Krishna das

Krishna Store Ki Jay!!
 
Testimonial by: Peter James Smith of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/13/2016

Title: The science of reincarnation

My state is Qld Australia.The reason that I continue to purchase COMING BACK transmittered from the SUPREME LORD by prabhupada is to give them to individuals who are impressed when I tell them about death and birth and the possibility 0f eternal salvation at GOLOKA VRINDAVANA or KRISHNALOKA.in the past I have given TULSH neckbeads also for spiritual protection. HARI BOL.

 
Testimonial by: Kristine Burson of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/14/2012

Title: HIGH QUALITY ITEMS/GREAT SERVICE

I have ordered several items and have always been extremely pleased - both with the quality of the items and how quickly they are shipped to me (from Vrindavan!) Hari Bol! Many thanks!

 
Testimonial by: Anna Khokher of UK.

Date added: 07/04/2014

Title: PLEASED WITH SERVICE.

I am very pleased with the service. As ever , my order was delivered promptly and well packed. I have now ordered several plain gopi skirts, and am pleased with all of them. I was disappointed with the South Indian paneled skirts.They were lighter then they appeared and I did not like the yellow and beige panels. I ended up dyeing them a dark shade and am wearing them. Otherwise very pleased as ever and will continue to buy all my Krishna Concious items from you in future. Nice if there was more variety in colours of plain gopi skirts, esp purples, pinks, black. Thankyou, Anna.

 
Testimonial by: Dr Shilpi Saxena of Uttar Pardesh, India

Date added: 10/27/2014

Title: Excellent & most Reliable Service

This was very good experience to purchase Srimad bhagavatam [1977 edition compact 30 Volume]. I checked regularly status of my shipment by your support. Thanks a lot for sending rarely available volumes. I am very much happy. Hare Krsna Hare krsna... Dandavat Pranam.

Excellent & most Reliable Service
 
Testimonial by: Sunita Bhardwaj of Birmingham, United Kingdom

Date added: 01/19/2012

Title: Excellent Service

Prompt delivery. Items very well packaged. Very pleased with experience of placing my first Order with Krishna Store!

 
Testimonial by: Alina Green (Ananda Buddhi Devi Dasi ) of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/23/2017

Title: Always pleased.

Have been a long time customer. My latest order was Gopi Chandan for a godbrother, and a "singing" Srila Prabhupada japa box. Always first quality items, well packed, and shipped promptly. Customer service is great. Looking forward to my next purchase.

 
Testimonial by: Lynda of United Kingdom

Date added: 11/24/2016

Title: Always Inspired

Returning customer, time and time again. Always happy with service, never had a problem. Hare Krishna. Thank You.

 
Testimonial by: Gina Malanca of Texas, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/25/2019

Title: Love this cd package

I love this cd package and alter- it is perfect for me because it doesn’t take up a lot of room- I love the cd of the morning prayers! I can get my morning sadana on the road. Thank you so much- I ordered two I gave one to a friend who needed the same thing

 
Testimonial by: Davinder Bhotoy of British Columbia, Canada

Date added: 06/05/2019

Title: The best incense sticks

These incense sticks are so good. They are high quality and aren't super strong. The vrindavan flower, jasmine, and rudrakash are my favourite. Sandlewood is really good as well. The packaging I feel was a little to much, so much styrofoam you cant open everything without making a mess. But the product is a 10/10 for me.

 
Testimonial by: Alison Lovatt of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/09/2020

Title: Great service

Beautiful products, very good service.

 
Testimonial by: Simon Kitty of Victoria, Australia

Date added: 09/17/2012

Title: Happy Customer

Krishna store delivered my order in a reasonable time and it was exactly as ordered. I am happy with the quality of the product and the confidence it gives me. Definitely I would recommend Krishna Store as a trustworthy option to purchase from.

 
Testimonial by: Juergen Kracke of Germany

Date added: 11/23/2017

Title: Helpful guide to spiritual India

book is very helpful for those who are looking for spiritual sights and experiences. It starts with some general explanations about travelling in India and them has many interesting information about temples, places, .... It is sorted geographically, so it is easy to find the places you’re looking for and read about the spiritual aspects.

 
Testimonial by: Anil Nagandla Nagandla of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/11/2017

Title: Excellent source

Really v good.. but if the videos are shared using pen drive it helps..

 
Testimonial by: Ineta Rubule of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/12/2012

Title: Always a true pleasure

I am very satisfied with Krishna store. Any kind of products I have purchased are beautiful. They are always very safely packed, arrive soon and are of good quality. Attitude is private, confident and uplifting. Now after several times I have bought your products I think of your store as good friends. May your life and job be blessed! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Tom Lee of London UK

Date added: 05/15/2014

Title: Great products, amazing prices and fast delivery

As ever, bargain prices and an extremely speedy delivery.very satisfied with my experience. Hare Krishna!!

 
Testimonial by: Surendar Joar of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/28/2013

Title: Krishna Children Books

The order was delivered in time. The quality of the books is great. I am very pleased with the service.

 
Testimonial by: Caitanya Dev Das of Colorado, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/27/2017

Title: Excellent Service

Hare Krsna!! - I order 150 + Harinam Chadar(s) as one of the Gift Items for Janamasthami and the to my surprise the order arrived in three business days via DHL Express. It was nicely packed and delivered on time. I am very happy with Krishna Store service and commitment. Haribol

 
Testimonial by: Lisa Muller of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/11/2018

Title: Everything was great

I ordered several items and I am happy with all of them! I ordered 2 different sizes of kartals and the quality is amazing! They make a beautiful and pure sound. The items were packaged very thoroughly and arrived undamaged. I am very happy with my order.

 
Testimonial by: Shakti Das of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/02/2016

Title: A Very Special Store indeed

I have ordered about 4 times in last 2 years.. Everything is priced very well and the quality if service is unmatched. This is the only online shopping of this kind that i do. I have ordered many clothing items such as Kurtas and Wool Vest as well some kirtan instrument and various spiritual items. Very Very pleased. Highly recommended store Om Shanti Om Shakti Das Boston Massachusetts USA

 
Testimonial by: Ivan K. of Moscow, Russia

Date added: 01/05/2013

Title: Amazing collection

The full Praphupada collection in EPUB format is truly irreplaceable. Amazing value, superb quality for the ebook format, it is amazing to have the full book collection for such value. Amazing job, Hare Krishna!!!

 
Testimonial by: Tom Lee of London, UK

Date added: 09/21/2014

Title: Always a great service

As ever, a super speedy delivery and extremely reasonable prices. Quicker and more efficient than most online stores.Will always be my 1st choice for buying these sorts of items. thank you very much!

 
Testimonial by: Sukhdev of Lima, Peru

Date added: 04/04/2017

Title: My deities are at home

I am very happy, everything arrived very fast and of a good quality. they are beautiful

My deities are at home
 
Testimonial by: Roger Nandlal of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/04/2018

Title: Beautiful Shirt!!!

I bought this shirt and I love it. Good quality, Have not worn it, but can not wait to do so. Also purchased yoga pants (6) pairs and am very happy with quality and shipping time, and also priced right, other similar shirts sell for well over $30usd. I will continue to buy more items which include some books. I am happy with the fact that they use tracking # so you know when items will be delivered. Just a quick note if you wear medium get X large. The sizes are a little small and they will shrink a bit so order (2) sizes bigger. Thank you Krishna Store and I will be a customer for life!!!

 
Testimonial by: Isabel Rubio Quinto of España

Date added: 02/04/2015

Title: servicio devocional. hare krishna!

Haribol! Muy satisfecha con los artículos, los plazos de entrega y el servicio que nos prestan.

servicio devocional. hare krishna!
 
Testimonial by: James Hash of Missouri, United States

Date added: 10/31/2013

Title: Vrindavan comes to Missouri!

This is the 2nd time I have ordered from Krishna Store and I absolutely rave about the great customer service and speed of that service. Living in rural Missouri it is hard to find Krishna oriented items and this website connects me to everything I made need. All the products arrive in perfect condition and are always in perfect shape and quality. Thank you all that keep this website going! Jai Shri Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Alba Tukah of nz

Date added: 03/28/2011

Title: my love of krishna consciousness

i recently spent some time on the krishna farm and loved the whole experience. the structure and philosophy was most exciting to embrace. This i will treasure for life.

 
Testimonial by: Shastri of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/21/2016

Title: execlent incense from vrindavan

very good quality fast delivery by DHL ,i will buy many more times hari boooo....

 
Testimonial by: Ken Glanville of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/10/2013

Title: Great service

Easy, quick and quality goods

 
Testimonial by: Deborah Hart of New South Wales, Australia

Date added: 12/20/2018

Title: I'll be thinking of Krishna as I choose my perfume for the day

I was so pleased to receive my package of perfumes and incense sticks, on exactly the day it was promised. Not bad for such a long flight from India to Australia. It was so refreshing to see hand wrapped products with a handwritten address. The perfumes are wonderful and it made my day to see the care that was taken in sending these items. Now I will look for other wonderful products from the Krishna Store. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Vladimir Malcev of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/16/2012

Title: Thanks for your work

Thanks for your work. Gaura Nitai Deities had no problems in way. They like Clothes too.

Thanks for your work
 
Testimonial by: Heathclyff St James-Deville of Victoria Australia.

Date added: 09/13/2014

Title: Meditation Clothing

The Yoga pants and the Jagannatha make for a good set to wear meditation as by wearing them only during such times, I put into my mind that when I wear them, it is to go into Meditation mode. The pants feel really comfortable and the T-shirt makes it the set. I have enjoyed ordering from Krishna Store and would certainly recommend them - without any hesitation - to other folk.

 
Testimonial by: Nicole Poirier of Moncton, NB

Date added: 06/14/2016

Title: YOU ARE AT THE RIGHT PLACE!

Hare Krishna! I have ordered many times from Krishna Store and every time I am 100% satisfied, no doubt about it! The quality and service of the devotees is exceptional! Trust me, you will never be disappointed! Hare Bol!

 
Testimonial by: Bharat Chaturvedi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/26/2019

Title: Good meudanga

Mridanga arrived on time and in good condition. I’m am beginner player. I like the sound of mrudanga, and it’s very easy to tune.The head rubber was loose, I asked about this to store. Customer service was very good. They sent replacement head rubber in no time. The new rubber is much better quality. Iwould recommend this mrudanga and krishna store. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Simon Day of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/12/2014

Title: Splendid

Hassle free service, fast delivery and great product!

 
Testimonial by: Karen Torrance of Qld, Australia

Date added: 06/17/2012

Title: Worry free shopping

I was very pleased with my purchases from the Krishna Store. The natural oil and cook books were of high quality, just as I had hoped. The service was excellent and the delivery very prompt. It was a pleasure to shop and I will do so again!

 
Testimonial by: Shiva Dasi of PUEBLA, MEXICO

Date added: 05/17/2018

Title: SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCTS AND THE SHIPPING SERVICE

I received products in Puebla city, Mexico in a short time, and with excellent packaging. I really liked the discount they offer in the next purchase. I really liked the Tulsi Neck Beads.

 
Testimonial by: Barry Broadbent of north devon united kingdom

Date added: 04/12/2019

Title: recent order

My Srila Prabhupada figure arrived extremely fast. I am amazed by the quality and it is larger than I expected. I am most humbled to have his divine grace in my home- Hare Krishna...

recent order
 
Testimonial by: Maria Mach of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/01/2015

Title: round tulsi japa beeds

very nice

 
Testimonial by: Madeleine Woodruffe of New Zealand

Date added: 01/11/2015

Title: Wonderful product

Wonderful incense! It arrived on time and when I opened the box I was delighted! The product is of top quality and I would recommend it to everyone! 10/10!! I have not seen any other incense like this one and I will be buying more as soon as I run out!

Wonderful product
 
Testimonial by: Clair Bird of Lincolnshire. England

Date added: 02/13/2012

Title: I love Vrindaben incense

I always feel excited when I receive a parcel from the Krishna store. Especially when it smells so lovely and i know it is my next delivery of incense. I always buy from this online store as I trust the company, the price is fab and the experience of all my friends when I use the incense is one of pure bliss. Thank you as always for your wonderful service and products. Much love Clair xxx

 
Testimonial by: Silvija Galdikaite of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/08/2012

Title: Prabhupada's audio library

I love this Audio library , it helps me everywhere to think about Krishna all the time . I have All perfect bajans , kirtans and Praphupada's japa in 3 dvd now . I am really very happy . All glories to Srila Praphupada :)

 
Testimonial by: Orlando Montes of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/20/2013

Title: Hare Krsna!

Hare Krsna dear devotees of the Lord and Prabhupada This is the place to get all you need for Krsna consciousness at home.. I'm very much pleased with the services provided by this lovely sight. Everything comes very well maintained and in perfect timing. I will definitely be using This sight for Everything I need to stay focused on my beautiful and all Powerful Lord Krsna. I also want to thank all the devotees who maintain this wonderful sight for Krsna consciousness supplies because everything here is Prabhupadas original work which is full of the nectar of Krsna Prema. There should never be any changes to the Masters works and these devotees maintaining this sight stay true to guru and sastra. All glories to them! All glories to this sight providing the things we need at this very crucial moment! Hare Krsna with much love, thank you very much.

 
Testimonial by: Michelle of united kingdom

Date added: 11/30/2015

Title: Heavenly scent

Thank you for a wonderful, value for money product. I always order my incense from your site as it smells divine. Thank you for prompt delivery too, best wishes

 
Testimonial by: Catherine Cunliffe of united kingdom

Date added: 11/15/2014

Title: varindavan flower incense

My yoga teacher recommended i try your varindavan flower incense and i have to say they are now the only ones i will use. They help me to meditate and i love how my home smells of these beautiful sticks. Your service is amazing. Delivery is so quick and i love using your product. Much nicer than any others i have bought as the smell is not overpowering. Simply wonderful. NAMASTE.

varindavan flower incense
 
Testimonial by: Richard Smith of Idaho, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/12/2016

Title: Super excellent books!

I'm so grateful to have available to me, these first class publications of my beloved spiritual masters' presentations of Krishna Conscious knowledge, in the original unalloyed versions he wanted us to have. Srila Prabhupada will be pleased.

 
Testimonial by: Jk of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/08/2013

Title: wonderful products

I purchased a tulsi necklace, incense and aromatic oils from Krishnastore and everything arrived very quickly to the US. All the items are as described on website and I m very happy with the high level of customer service, and easy checkout. thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Hardik Patel of Alabama , United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/14/2019

Title: Great shipping

Hare Krishna. Krishna store is doing a great job by providing all necessary things for our bhakti. Their shipping is great. All items came in a best condition. Thank you so much

 
Testimonial by: Laura Williams of Connecticut, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/03/2015

Title: Krishna store provides great service!

Great service, quick & correct. Will definitely be ordering from your store in the near future. Thank you! Laurie

 
Testimonial by: Brahmaloka Das of UK

Date added: 01/23/2012

Title: In the service of Sri Guru

AGTSP PAMHO Haribol! I have purchased very nice clothing from Krishna Store, which was delivered perfectly and all items fitted well. I am pleased that Krishna Store is doing such nice service to all devotees everywhere and I will continue to purchase items from them as I feel that they are doing a great service for Krsna also! Ki jaya! Your servant Brahmaloka Das

 
Testimonial by: Alisa of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/31/2019

Title: Great Company!!

Krishna Store is my one stop shop for all my needs. Excellent customer service. Great selection. Thank you!!

 
Testimonial by: Jose Espinal of Germany

Date added: 06/07/2017

Title: Excellent Service

Fantastic service by the Vaisnavas of Vrindavan. Haribolo

 
Testimonial by: Customer X of US

Date added: 10/24/2011

Title: Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD

I ordered the Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD and received it within 2-3 days I believe. I was and am VERY satisfied with the material I received the book is BEAUTIFUL. I also enjoyed the DVD. The price is VERY affordable for the quality and what you receive. I will be a returning customer in the near future!

 
Testimonial by: Magenthira Rajan of singapore

Date added: 01/13/2016

Title: Received painting and srimad bhagavatham

I'm very happy to received my stuff. All in good contain and appreciate the service rendered to me. Thanks.

 
Testimonial by: Sivakumar T Seshadri of Leicester, UK

Date added: 10/16/2014

Title: Excellent Service

I had ordered the Bhagawad Gita and was very impressed with the promptness of the delivery and the updates through e-mail as well as the price. Will gladly recommend to anyone without a hesitation.

 
Testimonial by: Liliane Coppens of Belgium

Date added: 01/31/2015

Title: Great service

Thank you for the good service and fast delivery. Items were as described and very beautiful. I am a satisfied costumer.

 
Testimonial by: Daniel of México

Date added: 11/27/2019

Title: Thank you!

Excellent quality products, warm and friendly customer service team, extraordinary and patient willingness to answer questions. You are true Krishna devotees!

 
Testimonial by: Toby Shaw of Denver, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/15/2015

Title: Very Fast

Very fast service, considering came all the way from Vrindavan!

 
Testimonial by: Md of uk

Date added: 03/21/2012

Title: Message of Thanks

HARE KRISHNA Prabhu's all glories to Srila Prabhupada & all glories to your service PAMHO. I just wanted to say thank you very much for allowing me access to your Srila Prabhupada library data base.I have found it so very helpful & satisfying to hear things directly from an authoritative source. I could go on but, i just wanted to give thanks..thank you all at KrishnaStore.com

 
Testimonial by: Ragini of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/08/2018

Title: radhe radhe

Hare Krishna! All items i ordered from Krishnastore so far are very good quality and wonderful! thank you very much!

 
Testimonial by: Ca Turberfield of Lancashire UK

Date added: 02/03/2011

Title: The store that's doing a great job!

Lovely quality products, great prices and a super efficient service delivering in ultra quick time. There is always a squeal of delight when I receive your extremely well packed items which have travelled from afar so quickly. You are doing a truly great job with the store - long may it continue.

 
Testimonial by: Dharmananda Dasa of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/28/2014

Title: Thanks - I

Hare Krishna - I was very pleased with the products I ordered and you sent. I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks, Dharmananda dasa

 
Testimonial by: Michelle Vasandani of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/12/2012

Title: Heavenly Incense only from Krishna Store

Love the Vrindavan Flower incense. Products reached on time and my home has the sweet fragrance of Temples. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Toby Shaw of Colorado, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/18/2016

Title: How Was Delivery So Fast?

I am amazed by the speed of the delivery!! I ordered this Friday (5 days ago) and it arrived at my house in Denver, Colorado today from Vrindavan!!!

 
Testimonial by: Nick Dlugaiczyk of BERLIN, GERMANY

Date added: 12/01/2012

Title: JAY JAGANNATH!!!

THX! FOR ALL!!! BEST QUALITY INCENS!!! I like it very much!!! HARE KRISHNA!!! _ t-shirts perfect size! nice print, good price!!! buy more soon! big thanks @ krishnastore ;)

 
Testimonial by: Jaya of Texas, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/17/2012

Title: Radha Krishna Deity set

I am very much pleased and excited to receive the deities, my husband and son also were excited. I am very much satisfied with the purchase.

Radha Krishna Deity set
 
Testimonial by: Yajnavalkya Dasa of Indiana, United States

Date added: 02/13/2012

Title: Thank you for your service!

As you know, I've been purchasing from you for quite a while now. I just wanted to write you and to let you know how much I appreciate your services! You offer items that are available nowhere else! Yes, items are shipped from India, so that requires some wait time for delivery. But "anything worthwhile is worth waiting for".

 
Testimonial by: Rita Gupta of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/24/2017

Title: KRISHNA THE GOD FOR NEW MILLENNIUM

THANK YOU FOR MAKING AVAILABLE THESE BEAUTIFUL PICTURES OF OUR GOD. ALL ARE BREATHTAKING AND shraddha AND bhakti INSPIRING. AND I KNOW WHY, BECAUSE ALL ARE DONE BY KRISHNA DEVOTEES THEMSELVES NOT BY SOME COMMISSIONED ARTIST. KEEP ON GOOD WORK OF SPREADING KRISHNA CONSCIOUSNESS. THE DAY IS NOT FAR WHEN PEOPLE WILL REALISE THAT HIS MESSAGE OF GITA IS ANSWER TO PROBLEMS OF THIS MILLENNIUM

 
Testimonial by: Juan Jaramillo of Delaware, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/26/2019

Title: Amazing quiality!

I would like to say thank you for such a wonderful set of the Srimad Bhagavatam and the Chaitanya Charitamrita, I received them plenty of months ago and I'm very happy with these books of authentic quaility, for not saying the best. Also thank you to the krishnastore team, you are doing an amazing work!

 
Testimonial by: Ineta Rubule of California, United States

Date added: 01/30/2011

Title: the pleasure is all mine

Thank you very much! The products are great, but best of all I liked personal communication with you. It's so sweat to contact the real person not just an answering machine : ) Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Vahagn Shahnazaryan of Yerevan, Armenia

Date added: 05/05/2018

Title: Thanks, Hare Krsna

Thanks for preserving intact the message of my dear spiritual father and master A.C. Bhaktivedanta Prabhupad. Keep doing what you do. Hare Krsna!!! Everything was fine, very satisfied with the service, shipment, packaging. Thank you again. You are doing very well.

 
Testimonial by: Antonia Stell of England

Date added: 03/07/2015

Title: Fantastic online store

Great value for good quality. I evan got a free CD. Thankyou

 
Testimonial by: Gadadhar Das of coimbatore, tn code 33

Date added: 12/16/2018

Title: goloka revisited

An ethereal and sublime experience to cherish as I turn over every page of the perpetual calendar. The smiling Jagannath magnet is equally loved at home.

 
Testimonial by: Steve Schuman of Arizona, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/01/2013

Title: Thank You!

I recently bought two cookbooks through the Krishna Store and was very pleased with the books as well as the promptness with which they were delivered-even the one that came all the way from Vrindivan India. Thank you!

 
Testimonial by: Rasika Dave of uk

Date added: 09/05/2014

Title: Excellent Service

Krishna store was very easy to find what I was looking for. The process for ordering was also very easy. Most important they were quick to confirm the order and I was able to track its progess. My order was sent and recieved quickly without any stress. I was very satisfied and happy dealing with Krishna Store and will definately use their services again. Haribol, Rasika

 
Testimonial by: Nikita of NEW DELHI

Date added: 01/14/2020

Title: LOVED THE PRODUCTS

It was great experience. Product's price was affordable.

 
Testimonial by: Binda Vivek of Mauritius

Date added: 03/21/2015

Title: Thank You so much

Hello, I am very much satisfied with the rapid service you provided... I would highly recommend others to buy from krishna as there is secure transaction and also QUALITY PRODUCTS out there.... Overall 5 of 5 Stars Rating.... :)

 
Testimonial by: Lacey Leonard of Petersburg, VA, US

Date added: 04/14/2010

Title: I Love Your Whole Store!

I love your whole store, you will continue to see my name :) I am loving the Gita I ordered. It is so inspirational and leads the way on my path. When I'm meditating and doing asanas I just open it up at a random spot and it answers the current questions plaguing me. Thank you so much for access to such great texts.

 
Testimonial by: Elena S. of Scotland, United Kingdom

Date added: 01/30/2011

Title: Highly recommendable, thank you

Thank you Krishna Store. I recently ordered 2 pictures, stainless steal offering plates and a bell for Deity worship. The pictures were delivered immediately 3 days after the order, whereas the second part of the order took about 7-10 days because it was shipped from India. I was so excited to receive the second parcel when I saw the size of it and especially when I saw the name of the sender and the location: Vrindavana! The quality of all the items was great, thank you. Would use the store again for more Krishna conscious articles :) Haribol

 
Testimonial by: Mohan Ramphal of Canada

Date added: 05/02/2016

Title: Srimad Bhagavatam

I bought this volume set, shipment arrived in time, well packaged. I love the print quality. The binding is great and overall satisfactory. Highly recommended!

 
Testimonial by: Jane Hedley of LINCOLNSHIRE UK

Date added: 11/13/2012

Title: Ganesh Wall Hanging

The Ganesh and Krishna wall hangings are truly beautiful items. The pictures on your site do not justify these items, which were a real delight to open. The colours and the intricate bead work are exquisite and I have already recommended your site to others. Concidering that they were sent from India, they arrived very quickly. Thank you so much and I will definitely be purchasing many more items. Om Shanti

 
Testimonial by: Daniel Davis of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/07/2013

Title: Thankful for this great website and those behind it.

I was very happy to discover that I could easily purchase a pre-'77 Bhagavad Gits as It is, I was expecting more difficulty in locating copy. I then came across the Krishna store and the rest is history. They have so many wonderful items available that it's nothing less than a blessing that we all have access to this amazing resource,worldwide. The items I ordered and I received them within the standard shipping timeframe, nicely packed and undamaged I received my Gita and treasure it daily. Thank you, all that make it possible. Jai Sri Krsna!

 
Testimonial by: Olwynne Craw of New Zealand

Date added: 02/03/2015

Title: Amazing Incense

My parcel arrived today and I am thrilled to get these wonderful incense sticks. I would recommend this site to everyone wanting to purchase any of these supplies. Excellent communication and fast delivery with an added personal touch that shows tremendous love and care. Thank you all.

 
Testimonial by: Bryan Millwood of New Zealand

Date added: 12/16/2015

Title: Love the Krishna Store

Hare Krishna.....a great place to shop and always fast delivery...have been buying kurtas and other items from store for a few years and love them..always a good feeling when you open a parcel from India. A very important shop and in particular to devotees of Krishna....would love to see longer kurtas or kurta pyjama sets available.....Jai Sri Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Emma Brown of California, United States

Date added: 02/06/2011

Title: A very beautiful and inspiring picture

I bought a beautiful poster of Krishna and each day I feel the beauty and energy from this picture inspiring and blessing me

 
Testimonial by: Tracey Scott-Nicholson of Auckland, New Zealand

Date added: 01/19/2017

Title: Music, books, DVD

Thank you so much for the delivery of the Krishna books and George Harrison Music. They are already bringing inspiration to me and my family every day. I am looking forward to watching the dvd and adding to our meditation / spiritual practices from the teachings. You provide us all with a wonderful service. Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Mort Marianni of New Jersey, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/17/2016

Title: Great Buy! Exactly what wanted.

Both Sets of beads are exactly what I wanted and expected. Tulsi is great quality. All connections seem strong. Looks great! And feels great.

 
Testimonial by: Jayesh Kulkarni of Maharashtra, India

Date added: 02/11/2019

Title: Great

Very nice aromatic fragrance

 
Testimonial by: Patrick Morelle of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/04/2019

Title: a true opening to Krishna cousciousness

I purchased mainly testimonies of Beates members, George and John about their experience with Hare Krishna : a book and a dvd. Reading this book has been a very important experience and a true discovery and opening to Krishna consciousness. I also purchased a small book about vegetarian food and I just start to discover the merits of this type of food compared to the "meat based" food we mainly experience in the modern world.

 
Testimonial by: Patricia Holtzman of Florida United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/09/2015

Title: wonderful service

Ordering from KrishnaStore is always a pleasure. They have been courteous, and respond promptly to questions and inquiries.

 
Testimonial by: Taruna Kisora of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/27/2020

Title: Extremely greatful

Without krsna store I would not have been able to practice krsna consciousness in the home

 
Testimonial by: Brooke Adrianne of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/07/2017

Title: Pleased

Hare Krishna! I am very pleased for the value for the price. The shipping to the west coast of the United States is very slow but the wait was well worth it.

 
Testimonial by: Stefan Schuster of Astheim, Germany

Date added: 07/29/2012

Title: Very pleased

I ordered 6 incense holders and a tilak stamp. I'm very happy happy wth the indian carftmanship and will buy again. Ordering, paying, customer service and shippins was very easy and reliable Hare Krishna Stefan

 
Testimonial by: Heidi Scuglia of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/08/2017

Title: Very happy customer

I've placed two orders now and gotten two tops and two sarees. I love the products I've received as well as the pricing. Shipping is quick, especially considering that it's coming from India. I'll definitely be placing more orders in the future.

 
Testimonial by: Stephan Castles of New South Wales Australia

Date added: 11/20/2018

Title: Returning customer

This has been my 3rd purchase and as usual the items arrived very well bound with clear tape to prevent tampering. All the items are of good quality and the embroidery on the t shirts is exquisite

 
Testimonial by: Larisa Ragozina of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/17/2017

Title: Great product and service

I can not be more pleased with the mala I have got. It looks great . The delivery was prompt and smooth. Thank you. Will recommend to my friends

 
Testimonial by: Gaurahari Dasa of Karnataka, India

Date added: 01/09/2016

Title: Original Works of Srila Prabhupada

Hare Krishna, KrishnaStore is doing great service by providing access to all the original works of Srila Prabhupada in printed and other forms of media. Great work KrishnaStore. Every product that I have ordered has always arrived in a neatly packed form showing the amount of care that the KrishnaStore folk have for these products. Keep it up KrishnaStore.

 
Testimonial by: Sharif Mohr of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/11/2019

Title: Excellent!!!

I ordered the white cotton jute kurta and pants and I could not be happier! The jute feels so soft like I am wearing a cloud...I wear US large so I ordered both an XL and L kurta. After washing there was a little shrinkage but both fit fine. I can't wait to order more colors!

Continue
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in UK Pounds (GBP) © 2004-2020 United Kingdom Krishna Store