Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: Olesya Adams of Dubai UAE

Date added: 07/03/2016

Title: Very happy with my purchase!:)

Very happy with my purchase!:) Thank you very much Krishnastore . Will buy from you again.

 
Testimonial by: Miscadochelle Allen of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/09/2013

Title: heavenly incense

I've been ordering from the Krishna store for years and I'm always happy with the service and products. I love the incense and it's reasonably priced. Delivery was very quick too. Thank you Krishna store! I will keep coming back, michelle

 
Testimonial by: Ilona Kettner of Germany, Berlin

Date added: 10/04/2013

Title: wonderful peacock-fan and krsna-book

The fan made out of peacock-feathers is very beautiful! It is much more valuable than it costs, and in Germany you are not able to get one in the stores. The krishna-book is also very nice! It is has beautiful pictures, the storys every page are good to read and not too long. Of course it is also very informative.

 
Testimonial by: Jurate Balseviciute of United Kingdom

Date added: 09/12/2013

Title: Perfect Gift

I bought several things from Krishna Store for my best friend and she was really happy with it. Especially she likes incenses as she uses it during her meditations. She said she never had such a good quality incenses before, so I am really pleased I bought it from here.

 
Testimonial by: Gadadhara Pandit Dasa of Szeged, Hungary

Date added: 06/04/2017

Title: Excellent service

Very happy with my shopping experience at krishnastore.eu. I recently ordered the full set of Caitanya Caritamrta. Not only was it better priced than anywhere else, but it arrived sooner than expected, and in pristine shape. You're doing an excellent service for the devotees. Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Jaya Tirtha Charan Dasa of New Zealand

Date added: 07/16/2016

Title: Total satisfaction guaranteed

Haribol, I love Krishna Store, you provide a wonderful service for the world wide devotee community. I'm very happy and grateful to you all for this service. Excellent packaging and prompt delivery too. Looking forward to receiving my latest order.

 
Testimonial by: Cody French of Oregon, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/05/2018

Title: Krishna Radha Dieties

These Krishna Radha dieties are all attractive. I am so honored to have them grace my home.... The day begins with them and ends with them. Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Krishna Krishna Hare Hare Hare Rama Hare Rama Rama Rama Hare Hare Hare Hare Radhe Radhe

 
Testimonial by: Shiva Dasi of PUEBLA, MEXICO

Date added: 05/17/2018

Title: SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCTS AND THE SHIPPING SERVICE

I received products in Puebla city, Mexico in a short time, and with excellent packaging. I really liked the discount they offer in the next purchase. I really liked the Tulsi Neck Beads.

 
Testimonial by: Manohara of Canada Windsor Ontario

Date added: 12/06/2017

Title: Hare Krishna. Swift delivery

My parcel arrived Canada post in just a few days. I will order again, thank you so much.

 
Testimonial by: Emily Owens of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/12/2016

Title: The Next Best Thing to Rejoining Godhead

I recently ordered & received both the original 1970's reprintings of the complete Srimad Bvagatam & the Caitanya-Caritamrta, along with second copies of Krsna & Chant & Be Happy, which I ordered as presents for a friend. Every word of these vital books inspire & elevate, bringing joy & better understanding of who & what we truly are. Krsna is probably my favorite, with the stories of Him as an Earthly avatar. Mostly, my best advice to anyone is simply summarized in the title of Srila Prabhupadha's short book, Chant & Be Happy. It doesn't get much clearer than that. Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Brenda Dickerson of California, United States

Date added: 07/18/2011

Title: CHANT AND BE HAPPY

I have the book Chant and be Happy - the power of mantra meditation. I found your site to purchase a CD that I could chant with ...the CD Srila Prabhupada Chants Maha Mantra is really great...it is making a big difference in my life - peace of mind and joyfulness - thank you..... Brenda

 
Testimonial by: K Singh of London, UK

Date added: 10/26/2013

Title: An excellent service

An excellent service. To place an order was very straightforward and the delivery was prompt. I am in the process of making an album containing religious pictures/photos for my grandchildren and therefore I only wish that there were photos of other gods and goddesses available in your shop as well. But I am extremely happy with the photos of our beloved Lord Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: charles sedan of san antonio texas

Date added: 04/30/2010

Title: Your Prices Are Wonderful!

I would just like to say that I agree with Eka Das on how affordable it all is. I am not a devotee, but a Christian, and I'm a vegeterain, I was interested in the Bhagavad-Gita because of a study on Gandhi. So looking up the Gita, I came across your site, and the book on Hare Krishna Veg cooking. The price was not to be passed up. Not coming from any tradition of religious expression as a child, I studied much, and chanting is part of my disiciplinje, although not the Hare Krishna chant. I was pleasently surprised at the price of your malas, as I use them to chant a Christian Mantra. Some of the ones on other sites are so expensive, it seems they are simply for show.

 
Testimonial by: Balaji Chengalpet of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/19/2014

Title: Excellent Service and Great product

We have been buying products from Krishna Store for a while now and we have to admit that we have never experienced such superior buying experience especially when shopping online, their products of extreme high quality and we just love it. We wish them all the very best. Prompt Deliveries, Quality products with very good value for Money.

 
Testimonial by: Radha of Florida, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/12/2018

Title: about my order.

I am very happy I received my Radha Krishna pendant mala and Tulsi mala from Vrindavan. I am completely satisfied with my products..the packaging was good my product came safely without any damage.

 
Testimonial by: Saikumar Vaddipalli of Melbourne, Australia, vic

Date added: 10/29/2016

Title: Aswome

It was good experience. Very satisfied with products.

 
Testimonial by: Eoghain O' Horgain of Cork, Ireland

Date added: 01/22/2013

Title: WE LOVE KRISHNA

My experience is a very pleasant one. I ordered two books, an activity book for my 4 yr old daughter and the Bhagavad Gita(as it is, without the recent changes to translations). My four yr old loves both books and when its time for her bed, she prefers me to explain the pictures to her in the Bhagavad Gita instead of regular books. She also loves the Little Krishna Cartoons. I had to email the krishnastore because the Bhagavad Gita was late arriving.. but I trust Krishna knew this. my reply was full of respect and love, and within a few days my book arrived by post. Thank you. The Activity book for children arrived from India(what a suprise) it was especially wraped in padding and I felt the love and divine energy being transmuted with the respect that is given to these holy books. Thank you, your books are beginning to change our lives.. and we talk about Krishna all the time. I am currently studying the Bhagavad Gita.. at this point in my life I feel Ready for it. Namaste Hare Krishna

WE LOVE KRISHNA
 
Testimonial by: Nancy Sawvell of Iowa U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/02/2015

Title: Very satisfied. Already planning my next Order

My order arrived today. A set of brass Krishna and Radharani deities. They are beautiful. I also ordered a wonderful photo of Srila Prabhupada which arrived last week. I am very happy with your wonderful service and the quality of your merchandise. Will be ordering more soon. A very happy new customer, Nancy

 
Testimonial by: Gary Rolfe of florida u.s.a.

Date added: 07/27/2012

Title: kurta shirts

The shirts I ordered were a excellent value, I bought 4 and plan to buy more, The shipping was fast, I have hand washed and ironed the shirts several times and they are still like new, cant beat the value or quility. Nanaste Amrit Nartan

 
Testimonial by: Susan Deep of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/19/2015

Title: Happy customer

I am so pleased and extremely happy with the items I received. I got my items in timely manner and already had placed another order. I am already looking into buying more things and consider me your lifetime customer. Everything was well packaged and it was very nice of you to keep me updated about my order via emails. Hare Krishna!!

 
Testimonial by: Santiago Abimael of Puebla, México

Date added: 10/20/2013

Title: The most beautiful experience

Hari Bol Thank you very much for sending Gaura Nitai, I am delighted with his arrival, everything happened was according to the time and form Krishnastore standars, during this time, I was aware of arrival them and I am also grateful that I got answers every time I wrote about my doubts. All glories Gaura Nitai Ki ... Jay!

 
Testimonial by: Stefan Borg of Gothenburg, Sweden

Date added: 06/15/2018

Title: Very nice.

Everything went smooth with shipping. The quality of the kurtas are very good, so I will definitely return if need be. Don't get to expensive, thanks.

 
Testimonial by: Robert Whalley of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/15/2015

Title: The Finest

Only the finest natural masala. Top quality for an excellent price!

 
Testimonial by: Deepak Gupte of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/13/2012

Title: A Pleasent surprise

I was looking for a specific item , white dhoti with black border. My brother did some reaserch in Bombay and said no one makes black border dhoties. Then I Googled for it & came ascross this site. The Prize was in $ so I assumed it is in US & I hurriedly plased the order. But when I realised that the item is shipped from India, Vrindawan , I was very sceptical of receiving the item in US , due to customs procedures. To my great surprise the Dhoti was delivered in 2 weeks time in perfect condition exactly as per my specifications. I will not hesitate in recomending this site to anyone. My experince is great.

 
Testimonial by: Karen Torrance of Qld, Australia

Date added: 06/17/2012

Title: Worry free shopping

I was very pleased with my purchases from the Krishna Store. The natural oil and cook books were of high quality, just as I had hoped. The service was excellent and the delivery very prompt. It was a pleasure to shop and I will do so again!

 
Testimonial by: Sukhaprada of Sweden

Date added: 06/29/2018

Title: Good service, good prices

I ordered kurtas, pants and waistcoat. They arrived within the time estimated for delivery. All goods of excellent quality. I will definitely be ordering from the Krishna Store again! All glories to Srila Prabuphada! Hare Krishna! Sukhaprada das

 
Testimonial by: Trupti of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/27/2012

Title: great service

I was very happy to see that the quality and print of these books was great. They were delivered within the expected time period. Hari Bol!

 
Testimonial by: Alina Green of California, United States

Date added: 12/05/2011

Title: BEAUTIFUL "LITTLE TREASURES"

Radhe, Radhe! This purchase of a pair of shoes (size:large), was for our Chota Gaura Nitai Deities at the Miami ISKCON mandir, where I serve as a pujari. When the shoes arrived, my heart lept with joy when I saw how beautifully and skillfully the shoes had been fashioned. I had the further joy of offering these gorgeous "little treasures" to Their Lordships myself. I look forward to future purchases!!!! YSK, Ananda Buddhi, devi dasi :D

 
Testimonial by: Eva Varallyay of Budapest, Hungary

Date added: 07/06/2014

Title: A gift for my daughter

Haré Krishna! Thank you for the opportunity that i could order from your site. I have ordered a beutiful tulasi-silver necklace for my daughter. She opened the box with pleasure, and she was really happy when she saw the shiny, filigree necklace. Ever since she wears it happily.

 
Testimonial by: Peter James Smith of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/26/2016

Title: A healthy life transformation

Thankyou for the supply of the spiritual science information in the small book called COMING BACK. I am 64 years of age and up to the age of 30 years I was not to be trusted on any level because I was a junkie criminal.At that time I was given this importance of surrender to my Supreme Lord and the possibility or ETERNAL SALVATION or positive reincarnation because of the beautiful science or this information COMING BACK.Now because I am grateful I purchase it to give to other indivuals .Thankyou for the supply AND HARIBOL.

 
Testimonial by: Binda Vivek of Mauritius

Date added: 03/21/2015

Title: Thank You so much

Hello, I am very much satisfied with the rapid service you provided... I would highly recommend others to buy from krishna as there is secure transaction and also QUALITY PRODUCTS out there.... Overall 5 of 5 Stars Rating.... :)

 
Testimonial by: Sita Dasi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/19/2017

Title: case Easy Journey to Other Planets

great service great products; thank you

 
Testimonial by: Badri Krishnan of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/31/2012

Title: I enjoyed shopping

The products on offer are thoughtful, inspiring. It was delivered promptly, very professionally.

 
Testimonial by: David Hooper of Australia

Date added: 11/17/2018

Title: Good value

Good value for money. Sturdy good basic Mrdanga sound.

 
Testimonial by: Rasika Dave of uk

Date added: 09/05/2014

Title: Excellent Service

Krishna store was very easy to find what I was looking for. The process for ordering was also very easy. Most important they were quick to confirm the order and I was able to track its progess. My order was sent and recieved quickly without any stress. I was very satisfied and happy dealing with Krishna Store and will definately use their services again. Haribol, Rasika

 
Testimonial by: Prasanth Kumar of Kerala,india

Date added: 01/28/2015

Title: excellent service

Hare Krishna.Heartfelt gratitude for sending the most beautiful painting of lord Vishnu that i have ordered this swiftly.My family fell in love with this painting.I have ordered this painting for my puja room.I am planning to order some more of your delightful paintings.May lord Venugopala shower his blessings. Sri Krishnarpanamastu.

 
Testimonial by: Parasram Ramdeo of ohio,usa

Date added: 05/09/2012

Title: wonderful

Haribol; My experience with the store has been wonderful. I was able to get all my puja and reading needs all in one place. I got everything in perfect condition. haribol

 
Testimonial by: Rambhoru Dasi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/11/2016

Title: Beautiful Prints

I placed an order of several photo prints of some Krishna pictures recently. Happy to say, they arrived, securely packaged in perfect condition. I was delighted to open them to see their bright, clear colors. They were more than I expected. Thank you Krishna Store!

 
Testimonial by: Ellen of California, United States

Date added: 05/12/2011

Title: Recieved my copy of the Gita

I'm already through 1/4 of the Gita after one day. So interesting. Having come from an oppressive, fundamentalist Christian cult, it is so different to read that God is not a mean-spirited, psychotic, judgmental tyrant but a loving, beautiful person. I can't promise that I'll ever become a devotee, but that doesn't mean that I won't cherish every word of the Gita. Thank you for offering Prabhupada's unadulterated translation and commentary. I wanted Krishna's words straight from the horse's mouth, so to speak. Thank you again!

 
Testimonial by: Aaron Leger of Ontario, Canada

Date added: 04/05/2015

Title: Wonderful product and service

Fantastic quality, prices more than affordable and the customer service top notch! Highly recommend, will be shopping again and have passed your link to friends. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Alison Barker of UK)

Date added: 04/10/2015

Title: Lovely incense cones

Delivery was fast, the website lovely . The cones are as described, a good quantity and smell lovely

 
Testimonial by: Sacinandana Das of Ribeirão Preto, Brasil

Date added: 03/04/2017

Title: Very reliable store

Hare Krishna, I like to buy the products here for the great variety that exists, with good prices and for the safety in receiving them. It's a very reliable website.

 
Testimonial by: Asha Chauhan of UK

Date added: 09/07/2011

Title: Great Service

Krishna Store provides excellent service and great goods! definately buy from them again !

 
Testimonial by: Sudhir Sekuri of Georgia, USA

Date added: 05/12/2017

Title: Complete Series of Sri Caitanya Charitamrta - Perfect Bundle

As a sequential read after Bhagavad Gita (Spoken by lord) and Bhagavatam (About God), it is recommended to go through Caitanya Charitamrta (Krishna in Kali Yuga). The series arrived in a shipment bundle as perfect condition hard bound. Eager to open the book as I complete the Bhagavatam series soon. Thank You KrishnaStore for making this available for Devotees - Great Service

 
Testimonial by: Mrs Thelma Cowan of .united kingdom

Date added: 05/01/2016

Title: HARE KRSNA. I ordered a canvas print of Krsna playing his flute.

I ordered this picture and it came to me less than a week after ordering which really impressed me. When I opened the parcel I was speechless as the picture was so beautiful, the colours are so vibrant and the whole picture is just so beautiful. I have seen this picture many times in books and it has always moved me so when I found I could buy it (I haven't had a pc for very long) I was thrilled. The quality of the picture is excellent. I am hoping to buy another one but not sure which one yet. I am pleasantly surprised at the price which I think is very very reasonable. Thank you for this lovely treasure and for the quick delivery.How lucky we all are that Srila Prabhupada decided to bring Krsna to us all in the wes ALL GLORIES TO THEIR DIVINE GRACES KRSNA AND RADHA.

 
Testimonial by: James Shively of Virginia, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/30/2017

Title: Always a great value, HARE KRISHNA!

I've made several orders through this website, great customer service, and received everything in great condition. Each month, if money allows, I try to make a purchase until I have all devotee needs (materially) :)

 
Testimonial by: Teresa Parkerson of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/27/2014

Title: Great product

The oil and insense are wonderful. I was so impressed with the care that was put into packaging my purchase. Thank you so very much. I highly recommend their products!

 
Testimonial by: Syama Candra Das of Denver, CO

Date added: 02/18/2014

Title: Good Quality of Products

I bought Jagannath deity dress and two cotton kurtas. Both were of high quality and perfect fit and tailoring. The shipping time was also reasonable. Customer service is good.

 
Testimonial by: David Lopez of Argentina, Buenos Aires

Date added: 04/07/2013

Title: Devotee from Argentina very satisfied with KS

Hare Krishna. All products have an excellent quality, something we´re not so used here in Argentina from devotee adoration stuff. Thank you so much, the support post purchasing was very friendly too. Thanks Dasa, Hari bol!

 
Testimonial by: Vrata Chinmulgund of Dallas,Tx

Date added: 10/31/2011

Title: HareKrishna

I bought my Gaura Nitai murtis from here and I am so delighted to have them in my house. They were delivered as told in mint condition. I am very happy that I discovered this website. It is so useful for me since I stay in United States. Thank you very much and I wish the management the very best for the future. Hare Krishna! Vrata Chinmulgund

 
Testimonial by: Jade Adams of Lancashire, UK

Date added: 05/29/2015

Title: Excellent as always

KrishnaStore is always a joy to buy from and their customer services team are fantastic. Excellent products at very reasonable prices. Many thanks KrishnaStore. I'll be back!! :-)

 
Testimonial by: Atul Purohit of australia , ACT

Date added: 01/29/2011

Title: Nice service and item

Hare krishna Thanks for the quick delivery of product and prompt responses to my inquiries. Hari bol

 
Testimonial by: Richard Hammond of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/18/2014

Title: Prabhupada Nectar

Very happy to have received the Prabhupada dvd collection-Srila Prabhupada Ki Jai!!

 
Testimonial by: Efrosini Gonis of Athens Greece

Date added: 07/25/2017

Title: Excellent quality-value for money

Very happy with everything i ve bought, the incence i ordered (champa dhoop) fills my house with spiritual vibrations and serenity, and seems of high quality. The copper tongue scrapers are excellent and very very cheap-i gave one of them to my best friend and she is very pleased with it. I bought a japa mala bead bag also, which is very well made and helps me in my sadhana day in, day out. I will definitely buy again, Thanks a lot Efrosini Gonis Athens Greece

 
Testimonial by: Govindanandini Dasi of New Jersey USA

Date added: 08/15/2016

Title: Gold Mine for those searching for the treasure of the Holy Name

This book is a gold mine if you are searching for the treasure of the Holy Name! It is a compilation of ALL of Srila Prabhupada's writings on chanting the holy name, categorized under different themes like Theology of the Holy Name, Effects of, Practice of, etc and further sub-categorized according to specific subject matter. There are references to the verse numbers and names of books where from they are compiled. I am using it for last ten years and has helped me tremendously to improve my faith and quality of chanting. It is a great book for preaching the glories of the holy name. A great gift idea to give to those who are newly introduced to chanting. It is very reasonably priced. When the mind is not cooperating to chant, I just open any random page and read a few paragraphs. That proves enough for my mind to focus quickly. This book needs to be preserved until the end of Kali yuga!!

 
Testimonial by: Tom Radcliffe of Kent, England

Date added: 09/16/2017

Title: Genuine

I was very pleased indeed with all the items I received. They were excellent quality, well packaged and arrived on time.

 
Testimonial by: Elliot Bennett of uk

Date added: 01/07/2016

Title: excellent service and beautiful products

I purchased a beautiful Dhoti, bell and incense holder. The quality was excellent and I would recommend this service to any devotees looking for good value.

 
Testimonial by: Tini Rode of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/14/2014

Title: so beautiful

such a great nice store, everything is fine. the quality of the clothes is great. and the sizes a perfect! thank you hare krishna hare rama

 
Testimonial by: Sacinandana Das of São Paulo (Brasil)

Date added: 05/10/2017

Title: Very satisfied

I always buy products here. Fair values. A very reliable store. Haribol

 
Testimonial by: Jagad Bandhu Dasa of Leicester, UK

Date added: 07/10/2018

Title: Very fast delivery.

Amazing experience, first quality product and the delivery was so quick.

 
Testimonial by: Colette Cronshaw of Manchester UK

Date added: 11/02/2017

Title: Highly recommend if you want quality

Each time I've ordered products from The Krishna Store: I am never disappointed. The quality of the insence is far above any shop bought similar goods. Packages arrive surprisingly quickly, often before their due date. Always packaged well, no waste and products arrive perfectly intact. The handwritten "thank you note" enclosed in the parcel is a small touch that sends a powerful message. Thank you Krishna Store

 
Testimonial by: Alananath Dasi of northcliffe western australia

Date added: 02/18/2016

Title: The best smelling package at the post office!

This is the first time I have ordered from Krishna Store, but will certainly not be the last! The service was extremely fast (approx. two weeks) and accurate. The clothing and other items were excellent quality, and the price was so cheap considering the quality. The best thing, though, was the smell of Vrindavan which filled my little country post office with the most glorious smell and made me so homesick for temple that I almost cried. Thankyou all for bringing a little bit of temple to my family and I. All glories to your wonderful service.

 
Testimonial by: Avril Owens of New Zealand

Date added: 02/03/2011

Title: Excellent service

Thanks so much, have tried all over the world to get Tuber Rose fragrance. I live in New Zealand and am very happy with the service I have received from Krishna Store.

 
Testimonial by: Sascha Franken of Germany, Düsseldorf

Date added: 02/03/2018

Title: Amazing, fantastic, wonderful!

Every items in this store is made with love. A very lovely kind of dialog and helpful. Maybe i think, there are no words to describe this store. Hare krishna

 
Testimonial by: Ursila Archana Madhoeban of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/26/2014

Title: in one word PERFECT & UNDERSTANDABLE

THNK U VERY MUCH,MAKE MY LIFE GLORIOUS, I LEARN A LOT.... I ADVISE EVERYONE TO MAKE CONTACT AND TAKE THE KRISHNA LECTURE, IT WILL CHANG YOUR LIFE POSITIVE.... HARE KRISHNA.. URSILA & FAM

 
Testimonial by: Judy Gross of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/10/2013

Title: My Grandson was so excited

I ordered the little Krishna videos and it came in a package from India. My grandson age 4 was so excited tearing the box open. He said nana its from Krishna. He loves these videos and retells the stories to whoever will listen. Although I also ordered a CD of Prabhupada singing the Maha Mantra. It has a small scratch and so stope about a third of the way. Hare Krishna. Thank You for making my Grandsons day. Yasodha Rani dd

 
Testimonial by: Tania Valladares of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/06/2015

Title: Lovely

A lovely wall hanging. Good price & quality in colour, fabric, detail.

 
Testimonial by: Tom Lee of London, UK

Date added: 09/21/2014

Title: Always a great service

As ever, a super speedy delivery and extremely reasonable prices. Quicker and more efficient than most online stores.Will always be my 1st choice for buying these sorts of items. thank you very much!

 
Testimonial by: Edvins of Belgium

Date added: 11/17/2016

Title: Krishna Store Amazing

I had a very pleasant expirience with ordering: "Book distribution starter kit" It arived in one week from the purchase date. There was a difference in what I expected in the package, because some of the books were replaced with other, but actually it is even better option with more differrent smaller books for distribution. I am very happy. Thank You very much Hare Krishna Store! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Glenn Bergstrom of Montana, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/07/2016

Title: Earth to Glenn

The Shawl and the music book are great! I started to read the introduction to Songs of the Vaisnava Acaryas and I can see it is going to be very rewarding. The Shawl has the scent of Vrindavan! I meditated wearing it last night using the Maha Mantra and went back to sleep and dreamed of a gigantic space ship!

 
Testimonial by: Omar Villavicencio of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/06/2017

Title: Good and satisfied

Very nice service and good prices, fast shipping to

 
Testimonial by: Jaycee Miller of Oregon, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/27/2018

Title: Always perfection

Always arrives within a two week period and products are wrapped flawlessly. All products were exactly as I ordered and expected. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Peter Morgan of Uk

Date added: 11/27/2015

Title: Lovely items

Great items my friend was very happy with.Fast delivery.will be back soon

 
Testimonial by: C Anderson of Kent England

Date added: 10/06/2015

Title: Good service

I wear the trousers and top in the evenings to relax and they are extremely comfortable. The prices are most reasonable and there delivery service is excellent. I would recommend Krishna to anyone.

 
Testimonial by: Nereo Noro of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/01/2012

Title: Wonderful Necklace

Exellent service,beautiful products.The silver tulsi necklace its very nice and best quality;i am very satisfied,thank you haribol prabhu. Nereo

 
Testimonial by: Amisha Mann of Lincolnshire, UK

Date added: 05/12/2014

Title: Excellent site, one stop shop for Krishna's mercy

Very satisfied with this website and its management. Delivery is always timely and communication excellent. All products are of excellent quality and exactly as described. I have ordered the mridanga, deities, pictures, posters, arati set and other stuff and its just brilliant. The added advantage is that sometimes stuff arrives directly from Vrindavana smelling of the dham which is incredible. Highly recommend!

 
Testimonial by: Buddy Gastineau of Arkansas, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/18/2013

Title: eBooks

Haribol. I recently download a eBook collection to my Android. It was very easy to purchase. Very easy to download, and the quality of the downloads were awesome. Krishnastore rates a 5 star with me. Your servant.

 
Testimonial by: Marcel Van Den Camp of Brisbane, Australia

Date added: 02/21/2012

Title: Great service!

Initially I had some problems finalizing my on-line purchase, which was resolved quickly. I was pleasantly surprised how quickly the transaction (Kindle package) was completed. Also, I enjoy your web site immensely; put together by dedicated people, no doubt! Wishing you all Peace Profound! Hare Krishna!

 
Testimonial by: Shaun Walker of Arizona, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/26/2018

Title: Thank You

Everything is as I expected. Thank You

 
Testimonial by: Nira Maunick of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/03/2013

Title: Really lilked your service

HariBol I wish to thank KrishnaStore as it helped me to get all the items requested in time. i really liked your service since it is helping me to serve Krishna. From the time i placed my order i have been informed of the way Krishna store will proceed to deliver the items. The packing was nicely done. Srila Prabhupada ki jay

 
Testimonial by: Raymond Betz of london uk

Date added: 12/21/2015

Title: first class service

As usual the service was faultless.the dhotis and kurtas was of very good quality the incense as per usual was excellent especially the vrndavan flower incense.The delivery was made before the delivery date.I was also kept up to date with the progress of my order at all times.Would certainly use them again

 
Testimonial by: Eloá dos Santos Prado of São Paulo, Brazil

Date added: 04/11/2015

Title: Lovely experience

Well packed and no damages, specially because I bought a DVD, Little Krishna (original). Secure e-commerce, after payment confirmation, immediately my good was posted and arrive within the time informed. Recommend.

 
Testimonial by: Amit Mistry of UK

Date added: 01/05/2012

Title: Excellent value for money and quality

I ordered some pictures which were of very high quality. I also ordered a mala which is beautiful as well as agabathi which was lovely. Flora Vrinda is lovely, not to strong and leaves a lovely scent. Ideal for worship.

 
Testimonial by: Lorenzo Savian of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/01/2012

Title: Making a good use of a bad bargain!

Hare Krishna, dear friends, what can I tell you... being so embedded in this material nature, I find this "spiritual shopping" really uplifting! Thank you for your service ! Haribol ! Lorenzo, from Italy

 
Testimonial by: Peter Smith of Australia

Date added: 06/27/2015

Title: The reason for devotion.

35 years ago I was a junkie and not to be trusted.Walking the streets of Sydney city I was given this beautiful book aboutreincarnation science by a lady devotee.After reading it I surrendered to Lord NARAYANA and promised VASUDEVA that I would never eat another animal again.My life changed because I believed that it was an honour to behave the way it was necessary to beg for BHAGAVAN. I try to give others the same opportunity by distributing This brilliant small book of reincarnation and that is why I continue to purchase them in numbers. HARI BOL.

 
Testimonial by: Rodrigo Hernandez of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/22/2015

Title: trascedental stuff from Krishna Store

All glories to Sri Krishna and Srila Prabhupada! Hare Krishna! Thanks very much for all this trascedental stuff. Krishna consciousness is the real way of the human life! Thanks very much. Krishnastore.com give us the best service and prices! Rodrigo from Chile

 
Testimonial by: Magenthira Rajan of singapore

Date added: 01/13/2016

Title: Received painting and srimad bhagavatham

I'm very happy to received my stuff. All in good contain and appreciate the service rendered to me. Thanks.

 
Testimonial by: Lauren Cross of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/08/2015

Title: Love the beads!

I am very pleased with my purchase from KrishnaStore! The beads are beautiful. I would definitely purchase from you again! Thank you very much. Hari bol!

 
Testimonial by: Nereo Noro of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/28/2014

Title: Exellent,

Great products,i allways by fromm this store thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Nitay of Maharashtra, India

Date added: 03/11/2017

Title: Very realistically looking

Prabhupada deity is very real and designed very intricately! His eye brows, facial expression, eye, Shikha is very very real looking. No details have been left to chance. Tulsi beads around the neck, chanting beads is all very very high quality designed and crafted. Overall loved this a lot.

 
Testimonial by: Rukmini Devidasi of United Kingdom

Date added: 05/23/2016

Title: Traditional genuine Tulsi neck beads

Thank you so much for sending my Tulsi neck beads all the way from Vryndavan India. Knowing they had been sent from the Holy Dham made it even more exiting when I received my package. Which was very well wrapped. The Tulsi beads are very nicely shaped and look and feel very strong. I'm sure they will look and last for some time. Very pleased to know they are an original item, almost like I have been there myself to buy. :-) Radh Radhe!

 
Testimonial by: Ronny Jacobsen of Norway

Date added: 03/02/2011

Title: Second time buyer! :)

Hare Krsna! All glories to Gaurahari Dasanudas Babaji, all glories to Srila Prabuphada! I am very happy with this site and with the service provided. The delivery time on the products was excelent and so was the quality of the products. I've bought 2 Bhagavad Gitas and one complete Srimad Bhagavatam among other items, all very nice! I also especially liked the Nrsimhadeva necklace. :) I wish you happiness and good fortune in your work! Love, Ronny from Norway

 
Testimonial by: Ganesh Hegde of Bangalore

Date added: 04/30/2010

Title: Thanks for the DVD Set!

Hare Krishna, I ordered the Srila Prabhupada DVD set. It arrived shortly after the order was placed. I could see It was packed with lot of care. As I opened it, the nectar of Srila Prabhupada's person started to flow. The DVD case had a beautiful photograph of Srila Prabhupada conducting Sankirtan in a park. The DVDs were also very neatly labeled and inserted in the case. I inserted a DVD into my player and as we watched Srila Prabhupada conducting a ratha yatra we felt that we had never tasted such nectar before! I felt that I should distribute more of this nectar to those who are in need of it. I have ordered for one more DVD set, which I would like to give to my friend! Jai Srila Prabhupada! Thank you for this wonderful gift - a matchless one.

 
Testimonial by: Joy Golding of Florida (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/04/2013

Title: Gratitude

I want to thank you so much for providing this service, as a lone devotee here in my town, you are a welcome balm to my heart and eyes. I love how my parcels come from Vrindavan, I even keep the envelopes! I will continue to be a loyal customer:) Haribol! Radhe Radhe

 
Testimonial by: Mattia Scheiwiller of Europe

Date added: 09/02/2012

Title: Good shipping

I order different items from krishna store and all arrived at home in one/two week. I am very happy, THE items are all so Good. Thank you very much. Hare krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Deborah Hart of New South Wales, Australia

Date added: 12/20/2018

Title: I'll be thinking of Krishna as I choose my perfume for the day

I was so pleased to receive my package of perfumes and incense sticks, on exactly the day it was promised. Not bad for such a long flight from India to Australia. It was so refreshing to see hand wrapped products with a handwritten address. The perfumes are wonderful and it made my day to see the care that was taken in sending these items. Now I will look for other wonderful products from the Krishna Store. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Chris Fellingham of Reading (uk)

Date added: 09/22/2012

Title: First Class Service & Goods

Haribol prabhu Many thanks for your help in ordering Sri Sri Gaura-Nitai. My partner has made deity clothes for many years, so she could not wait for the arrival, theynow have wonderful outfits and are on the altar. The wigs fitted very well, and the Varni Vault is most enjoyable, thanks for having a very comprehensive site a very good delivery service. Hare Krsna

 
Testimonial by: Gerard Champlin of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/22/2014

Title: Very satisfied

Easy to order and fast delivery. Got exactly what was ordered! Thanks!!!

 
Testimonial by: Cathryn Knox of NEW ZEALAND

Date added: 03/05/2015

Title: Beautiful Products and fabrics

Thank you for the wonderful fabrics and bed spreads that I received. the colours, patterns on the fabrics are rich and beautiful! I also got some incense which is lovely and uplifting. The ordering was easy, prices were great and everything arrived in fabulous condition. Many many thanks, Cathy

 
Testimonial by: Jayesh Kulkarni of Maharashtra, India

Date added: 02/11/2019

Title: Great

Very nice aromatic fragrance

Continue
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in UK Pounds (GBP) © 2004-2019 United Kingdom Krishna Store