Contact Hare Krishna Store Customer Support Hare Krishna Store Guarantee About Hare Krishna Store
Srila Prabhupada's Origianl Books Hare Krishna Audio Lectures, Bhajans, Kirtans and Classes of A.C. Bhaaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada Hare Krishna Film and Video Hare Krishna Art Posters and Prints
 
Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by: Maya Rao of California, United States

Date added: 09/19/2011

Title: THE GITA, MY MENTOR

I am very happy to have finally bought the book, in my retirement; my regret is that I did not buy it sooner. I keep it within sight all the time, and it guides and comforts me always. I read it slowly, to be able to concentrate on every sentence. ISKCON has done an immense service to people all over the world. I enjoyed the DVD of Bapu Prabhupada; thank you for including the DVD as well as the other two books. HARE KRISHNA. Maya Rao

 
Testimonial by: Laura Williams of Connecticut, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/03/2015

Title: Krishna store provides great service!

Great service, quick & correct. Will definitely be ordering from your store in the near future. Thank you! Laurie

 
Testimonial by: Vince of Denmark

Date added: 08/05/2019

Title: Beautiful paintings

Wonderful photo prints. I will order some proper frames for them to do them justice.

 
Testimonial by: Myles Connor of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/27/2013

Title: AMAZING

These shirts are so AMAZING i love these shirts they catch a lot of attention and a lot of positive attention i recommend these shirts and you to buy them shipping is fast and the way they come is so nice only problem is the shirts have a factory smell thats all wash before you use other than that the shirts are awesome

 
Testimonial by: Jean Claude Vayssettes of Valley de Loire, FRANCE

Date added: 07/25/2018

Title: Fully satisfied !!

Books arrived in perfect condition in great packaging and the shipping was fast. Their weight is light. They are original books with many nice pctures . They are beautiful books for a low price .I am fully satisfied. I highly recommend these books which contains all that we need to reach the perfection of life, Krishna consciousness and be fully happy. Many many thanks to Krishna Store and all glories to Srila Prabhupada! Jagadananda das (jc Vayssettes)

 
Testimonial by: Naomi Porter of United Kingdom

Date added: 01/30/2011

Title: Excellent

Excellent service, beautiful products. I have ordered products a few times from the store and I am always very impressed with the excellent service. Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Mihir Sevak of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/27/2017

Title: Wonderful

Wonderful deity. Exceptional service with absolutely perfect Packaging. I highly recommend purchasing one for your own setup. Have a great day.

 
Testimonial by: Lamarcq Sylvie of France.S.A.)

Date added: 09/21/2016

Title: very well

very good quality and quickly expedition. Thank you for your professionality. Je suis satisfaite de vos services et ne manquerai pas de recommander chez vous. Merci pour votre serieux. So I dont speak english very well, I am sorry. Thank you very much Sylvie

 
Testimonial by: Johnny Glorioso of California, United States

Date added: 02/01/2011

Title: Love all the products!

I've ordered a couple things from this organization. I love the stuff. Love it. So glad there is this store where all of this is available to be sent. There is a plethera of most everything one could want for Hindu and Krishna Diety worship and clothing. Thanks everyone Hare Krishna! Johnny

 
Testimonial by: Rajeswari Nalakurthi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/10/2015

Title: I got all the goods I ordered in a very good shape

I received my order in a very good condition and I'm completely satified. Hare Krishna

 
Testimonial by: Gadadhar Das of coimbatore, tn code 33

Date added: 12/16/2018

Title: goloka revisited

An ethereal and sublime experience to cherish as I turn over every page of the perpetual calendar. The smiling Jagannath magnet is equally loved at home.

 
Testimonial by: A Happy Customer of Belgium,Europe

Date added: 01/07/2016

Title: Priceless gift

Here you have the Original books and articles of A.C. Bhaktivedanta Prabhupada, and this for an exceding low price. If you would pay for them seperately you'd pay several hundreds of dollars and the advantage is that you don't have to store or drag all these heavy tomes with you, they're all just one fingerswipe away from your kindle or iPad. And it's very easy with the search option to find all comments of Prabhupada on an specific issue. Very recommended

Priceless gift
 
Testimonial by: Stefan Borg of Goteborg, (Sweden)

Date added: 07/14/2017

Title: A delight

Very satisfying purchase. Good quality, in material, colour and the way they are done (short & long armed kurtas, men). I've bought kurtas from Krishna Store for several years and I haven't been disappointed yet. I just wish they will not get to expensive by time, right now affordable to me. Thanks, Stefan Borg.

 
Testimonial by: Dan Slater

Date added:
07/01/2010

Title: Very happy with Tilak Mrdanga

Received my Tilak mrdanga today in super-fast time and it was very securely packaged. It's a really great product and well-made. Even with my total lack of mrdanga experience I managed to tune it well and in no time I got some good music going with it! My thanks to Krishna Store!

 
Testimonial by: Amit Mistry of UK

Date added: 01/05/2012

Title: Excellent value for money and quality

I ordered some pictures which were of very high quality. I also ordered a mala which is beautiful as well as agabathi which was lovely. Flora Vrinda is lovely, not to strong and leaves a lovely scent. Ideal for worship.

 
Testimonial by: Prasanth Kumar of Kerala,india

Date added: 12/29/2014

Title: great service

the lord vishnu painting that i have ordered arrived safely. an exquisitely beautiful painting indeed.my family fell in love with the painting.i wish to thank you all for the great service.

 
Testimonial by: Swami Alokananda Saraswati of Perth, Western Australia

Date added: 05/29/2017

Title: Trust

Hari AuMA, I have bought incense from a variety of outlets over the years but it wasn't until I discovered the Krishna Store that I became totally satisfied. Their products are clean, safe to burn (no fear of toxic chemicals) and beautifully perfumed. The incense fills me with joy. The process of purchase is easy and delivery is swift without any hassle and the incense arrives undamaged. I would never buy from anywhere else. Thank you to all who are part of the process from the making of the incense to its home on my altar. AuMA Tat Sat, Swami Alokananda Saraswati

 
Testimonial by: L Crow Wmb of UK

Date added: 01/05/2016

Title: A shopping site clearly run by human beings, thank you.

It was a pleasure to buy online from the Krishna store. I do not like to shop - period. The email contact I received from the people running the Krishna store was refreshingly customer service through the wires. i bought the 'Gita for my son as a home coming gift from his time staying on the Krishna Farm in Australia. It was easy to order and arrived promptly with courteous service. Many thanks, much appreciated!

 
Testimonial by: Lalita dd of germany

Date added: 11/30/2010

Title: Arrival of Lord Jagannatha

Hare Krsna Prabhu!!! Please accept my respectful obeisances. After some primary complicacy Lord Jagannath found His new home on my little altar. I like your shop very much, Devotees heart can find everything what it likes. Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart!!! may the Lord bless us all Jay Radhe Radhe haribol lalita dd

 
Testimonial by: Yamuna Fiorentino of Hilo, Hawaii

Date added: 07/29/2015

Title: Excellent Customer Service and Great Products

I had a great experience ordering from the folks here at the Krishna Store. The outfit, jewelry, wigs and flute I ordered are of good quality and looked delightful on my teacher's Radha Krishna Deities. I was grateful for the personal care taken when I asked that a jewelry set be chosen to match the outfit I ordered.

Excellent Customer Service and Great Products
 
Testimonial by: David Dillard-Wright of Georgia, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/08/2015

Title: Prompt Service, Good Value

I ordered two hooded, embroidered OM sweatshirts from the KrishnaStore. They came quickly considering the long international shipping. I had no problems with the website, and I received a tracking email that allowed me to anticipate the shipment.

 
Testimonial by: Matthias Lange of Germany

Date added: 01/30/2016

Title: Excellent!

Thank you very much! The parcel arrived two days ago and everything is fine. The ordered items are great and the shipping was quick. Hari Bol!

 
Testimonial by: Krishna Gopal Das (Acbsp) of California, United States

Date added: 02/02/2011

Title: Krishna Store is a wish fulfilling tree

My family lives 200 miles from the nearest temple and devotees so having a source like Krishna Store to get supplies for our Deity worship and Krishna Conscious material for our son is a blessing. I also like the way they keep us up to date on our orders. Hari bol

Krishna Store is a wish fulfilling tree
 
Testimonial by: Sam Treloar of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/03/2015

Title: Can't wait for each order :-)

My first purchase was a lifelong fantasy fulfilled — finally owning a mridanga and learning how to play a standard kirtan rhythm. Now I place a couple of orders each year, from bulk incense to clothes to complete sets of books, beads, and whatever paraphernalia comes to mind. It's so nice and reassuring to be able to get Śrīla Prabhupāda's unadulterated original books and although some Indian goods such as clothes aren't always up to mechanised western standards, is good to know you're supporting villagers handmaking goods the old-fashioned way. My only complaint is that everything is too cheap and there doesn't seem to be any facility for just making a lump sum payment thereby leaving a generous tip to be passed on to the indigenous craftworkers!

 
Testimonial by: Stuart Adank of B.C., Canada

Date added: 03/26/2013

Title: Honest and True

I was very pleased with the promptness and the packaging of the various items I ordered. Really, the only place I could find an authentic GAMCHA!! I could feel the Indian Sun within it's textures when I first lied my hands upon it!

 
Testimonial by: Gregory Byard of CA, USA

Date added: 07/19/2011

Title: A true venue for the Absolute Truth...Sri Krsna.

As a neophyte to devotional services and obeisances to Sri Krsna, it necessary to follow proper guidance from our present spiritual master, via Disciplic Succession: His Divine Grace A.C Bhaktivendanta Swami Prabhupada. Krishnastore.com allows one to serve Srila Prabhupada and Krsna, by offering unadulterated and non-speculative literature from His Divine Grace A.C Bhaktivendanta Swami Prabhupada, which comes down from the transcendental conversation between Lord Brahma and Lord Visnu. Thanks Krishnastore.com for having the Truth available to spiritual progress for all...Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Manusha Ramma of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/28/2017

Title: Awesome

Everything i ordered was received on time in the quality was good. Good service

 
Testimonial by: Darren Win of South Australia, Australia

Date added: 11/10/2014

Title: Pure Joy!

Such a great price for a large box of Frankincense Incense (225 gram pack). Very pure incense smelling just as frankincense should. With an uplifting, regal quality, this incense is a worthy addition for anyone practicing meditation or raising the consciousness.

 
Testimonial by: Jessica Prichard of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/19/2019

Title: Thank You

Great selection, great product delivered. Beautiful handmade products. HARE KRISHNA _3

 
Testimonial by: Santokh Singh of Arizona, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 10/11/2015

Title: Wonderful Store

A wonderful business. I always get my orders on time, exactly when they say it will be here. I am kept informed on the status of my orders. The prices are great, and so is the customer service. The selection and quality of the items is beautiful. I will continue to buy from this store, God willing. Namaskar Waheguru.

 
Testimonial by: Shashank Sharma of Chhattisgarh, India

Date added: 11/02/2015

Title: Best books in all the Universes !

I have bought the Srimad Bhagavatam set and most other books. Very nice books indeed. They are bonafide manuals of the Universe, and guidebooks of humanity, as written by the Supreme Lord, the creator, Lord Krishna. I only pray that everyone gives sufficient time to read and understand these books. Your world wide delivery service is very well appreciated !

 
Testimonial by: Ananda Buddhi, Devi Dasi of Florida, USA

Date added: 11/18/2011

Title: PRECIOUS, JUST PRECIOUS

Radhe, Radhe! I serve SS Vrajabiharijis as a pujari at Miami's ISKCON mandir, and wanted to buy some shoes for chota Gaura Nitai. I am retired and live on a pension and needed a true miracle. Their Lordship's shoes arrived just now, and I was 'blown away' by the fine workmanship, beauty, and quality, even though the item was not expensive. I will be shopping here again, that is for sure! And...telling others, too!

 
Testimonial by: McClain Porter of colorado, United States

Date added: 02/17/2011

Title: Thank You

I have been in the "core corriculum" schools of the United States for about 16 years, and not one of the hundreds of books that I have encountered along this path have resonated in my mind with such truths as the Bhagavad-Gita. Since finishing the Gita I have began reading and studying the Srimad-Bhagavatam which has deepened my understanding of the Vedic faith. Through these readings I have come to understand how belittled the common knowledge is that is spread throughout the human race in today's age. It is this fundamental undertanding that has led to my curiousity of any programs you might have in order to fully emerse myself in the this culture in order to further my pregression of truth and real knowledge. I thank the Bhaktivedanta Book Trust for keeping Swami-Prabhupada's teachings in circulation and hope to hear from you soon.

 
Testimonial by: Buddy Gastineau of Arkansas, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 12/18/2013

Title: eBooks

Haribol. I recently download a eBook collection to my Android. It was very easy to purchase. Very easy to download, and the quality of the downloads were awesome. Krishnastore rates a 5 star with me. Your servant.

 
Testimonial by: David R Cavall of North Carolina, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 08/09/2013

Title: Great Price and Service!

The price of The Bhagavad-Gita As It Is with a complimentary DVD and book was very inexpensive. Having these items have been a blessing to my spiritual and devotional life. I received them in the mail within a week after ordering them, I was surprised and pleased at how quickly they came. I deeply appreciate Krishna Store and what they do.

 
Testimonial by: Damodara dasa of Omaha, USA

Date added: 05/13/2010

Title: Jagannatha Deities Arrived!

The most beautiful Jagannatha/Balarama/Subhadra Deities arrived from India today! They are standing happily on the humble little altar in my little "bhajan kutir" here in Omaha. Thank you so much, my friend, for your patience and assistance in procuring such merciful Deities for me! Chant Hare Krishna with great joy!

 
Testimonial by: Oliver Ramirez of California, United States

Date added: 07/11/2017

Title: Learning Sanskrit

I am relaxing chanting hare Krishna I cannot refute i have been immensely enjoying my experience with Krishna.com all produce has been great and arrived punctually, thank you Krishna.com

Learning Sanskrit
 
Testimonial by: Pranay Sherke of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/07/2013

Title: Thank you VERY MUCH for your wonderful product and service

I received my Mantra Meditation Kit today and it is everything that a beginner on the path of Krsna - Consciousness could ask for. The kit comes with a detailed description of correct procedure of chanting and is very helpful. Hare Krsna.

 
Testimonial by: Micha of Germany

Date added: 05/09/2012

Title: Best Service

Hare Krishna Thank you so much for your fast, excellent and friendly service. All items are so beautiful. Please go on... y.s. micha

 
Testimonial by: Mustafa Al Assadi of Sydney, Australia (AUS.)

Date added: 01/14/2012

Title: A collection more valuable than a life time of assets

Books full of guidance, spirituality, devotion, and love. My life has been different since I started reading, now I am in peace, and in light. Hare krshna

 
Testimonial by: Vinay of USA

Date added: 08/23/2011

Title: great

great... everything was sent nicely and prices were nice as well... no complaints. haribol radhe shyam.

 
Testimonial by: David Alexander of Delaware, USA

Date added: 02/15/2017

Title: Great service good quality authentic products

Hard to find good quality authentic natural traditional incense any more so many adulterated and fake products on the market via Amazon etc. Worth the wait to get real traditional incense shipped from Mother India.

 
Testimonial by: Laura Witt of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/06/2016

Title: Jagannatha, Balarama, and Subhadra Deities- 6" Size

Hare Krsna! Their Lordships Jagannatha, Balarama and Subhadra arrived safely, in a timely fashion, and were packed with care. They are sturdy and very beautifully painted. I am so happy to have Them in my home, and I thank you for the care you took, and for the reasonable price, which made it possible for me to serve Them again. If I had any suggestion for improvement, it might involve the clothing. The ties frayed rather easily- it would be lovely if there were clothing that were made in cotton or a less easily frayed material. Still, the clothing was a good starting off point until I could make my own for Them. Again, thank you. I look forward to doing business with you again.

 
Testimonial by: Grace Dominguez Venegas of Chile

Date added: 11/22/2013

Title: Everything beautiful And in time!

My exPerience with the store has Been amazing, all the products are beautiful And what You see in the site, with An amazing spiritual power, this stores has brought the Love Of krsna into my house, family And heart. Thank You so much.

 
Testimonial by: Customer X of US

Date added: 10/24/2011

Title: Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD

I ordered the Bhagavad Gita As It Is with Bonus DVD and received it within 2-3 days I believe. I was and am VERY satisfied with the material I received the book is BEAUTIFUL. I also enjoyed the DVD. The price is VERY affordable for the quality and what you receive. I will be a returning customer in the near future!

 
Testimonial by: Rahul Ashtekar of Texas,United States

Date added: 09/13/2017

Title: Excellent Experience

I ordered the Srimad Bhagavatam.The package of 30 hard bound copies arrived on time and in excellent condition.All the books had a protective covering to prevent them from any damage. Thank You. Rahul A

 
Testimonial by: Juanita I. Gonzalez of Puerto Rico , United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/23/2018

Title: Loved everything!

I loved everything! My favorites were the yoga pants, beautiful and comfortable. The perfume exquisite....the top has a beautiful color which I wasn't expecting. Thank so much. Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Alfred Marlowe of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/11/2013

Title: Krishna Store: A Great Place to Shop

I am very satisfied with my experience with Krishna Store: The products I ordered arrived promptly and were of excellent quality. Customer service was very efficient and courteous; and I was kept fully informed of the status of my order. My review of Krishna Store can be summarized as "first rate," and I recommend it most highly. The website is very well organized and the products are presented in such a way that it is very clear what a customer is ordering. Very good indeed!

 
Testimonial by: Thomas Lowe of British Columbia, Canada

Date added: 04/29/2015

Title: Satisfied

The vast majority of Times I order, the process is is efficient and quick. On those rare occasions when there is a problem, every thing gets resolved is a professional and expert manner. Thank you

 
Testimonial by: Michael Jeske of Wisconsin, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/03/2015

Title: Wonderful experience dealing with the Krishna.com Store

KrishnaStore.com is a wonderful transcendental online store. I was very happy with my purchases. Everything was nicely wrapped and in great shape when I received my orders. I will order from the KrishnaStore.com store again. Hare Krishna, Michael Jeske

 
Testimonial by: Maria Grinzato of Florida,United states

Date added: 01/30/2011

Title: 100 % Satisfaction guaranteed.

I love to shop at Krishna Store.com because, you buy exactly what you see, get good quality, delivery service serious and on time, good prices and get the best of the best!

 
Testimonial by: Toby Shaw of Colorado, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/18/2016

Title: How Was Delivery So Fast?

I am amazed by the speed of the delivery!! I ordered this Friday (5 days ago) and it arrived at my house in Denver, Colorado today from Vrindavan!!!

 
Testimonial by: Janardan Andrews of California, United States

Date added: 07/04/2011

Title: Service Plus!

Please allow me to express my great satisfaction of the expert service provided by Krishna Store.com. All the packages were very well wrapped with great care. I was also notified in advance regarding an anticipated hold up in India. Thanks again. Haribol! Janardan Das.

 
Testimonial by: Amisha Mann of Lincolnshire, UK

Date added: 05/12/2014

Title: Excellent site, one stop shop for Krishna's mercy

Very satisfied with this website and its management. Delivery is always timely and communication excellent. All products are of excellent quality and exactly as described. I have ordered the mridanga, deities, pictures, posters, arati set and other stuff and its just brilliant. The added advantage is that sometimes stuff arrives directly from Vrindavana smelling of the dham which is incredible. Highly recommend!

 
Testimonial by: Lucas Marques of São Paulo, Brasil

Date added: 05/29/2013

Title: Excellent

Great products, colorful t shirts and fast shipping. Love it!

 
Testimonial by: Blake of Kentucky, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/07/2018

Title: Solid service and good prices

Krishna Store offers solid and quick service with excellent products. Prices are reasonable. Got my items quickly. Hari Haribol!!!

 
Testimonial by: Sundaranunda of NSW Australia

Date added: 03/21/2016

Title: Fantastic quality and service

2 orders so far both delivered quickly and the quality of the clothing and items is great. Packaging is terrific and sure to avoid any en route damage.

 
Testimonial by: Karla Resetar of New Jersey,United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/10/2016

Title: Nice Surprise

My first time ordering....order came quickly and items were exactly what I ordered wrapped so neatly!

 
Testimonial by: Lawrence Grealis of Gloucester, United Kingdom

Date added: 04/15/2013

Title: A Satisfied Customer

The choices were plentiful and the descriptions matched the items I ordered: The quality of the incense was excellent, the sticks were slow burning and gave off a wonderful scented Opium aroma, and the Tulsi Mala beads were of a fine quality and very well made: Delivery was prompt and the pricing of the purchased items was very reasonable: Haribol

 
Testimonial by: Linda Johnson Fulcher of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/12/2019

Title: Outstanding Service.

I am so grateful that I am able to purchase quality items from your online store. I ordered Ladies bead bags, Neem Japa beads, Japa counting beads, copper tongue scrapers, and copies of Path of Perfection. Most items are being given as gifts, so it's very nice that they are well made and arrived in excellent condition. All products were securely packaged, and delivered a timely fashion. I will definitely order from this website again. Thank you.

 
Testimonial by: Caroline of Lancs

Date added: 02/26/2013

Title: With thanks

Another great experience shopping with Krishnastore. Thank you so much for providing such a great service, not everyone has access to temple shops and not everyone is able to travel to obtain devotional supplies so it's a great help. My latest order arrived beautifully packaged, it had travelled safely from Vrindavan and it smelled divine. Can't wait to order again. Many many thanks, CAT.

 
Testimonial by: Jeanette R. Gailloux of Hawaii

Date added: 03/25/2018

Title: Hare Krsna

Love it all. Was surprised at how fast it arrived. Fast shipping and great service. Thank you. Haribol!

 
Testimonial by: Bhakta Stefano of Jakatya, Indonesia

Date added: 08/23/2011

Title: Great service and product quality

I ordered several tulsi neck beads for myself as well as for others who are interested in the product, the order was processed very quickly, the beads were excellent and I will definitely order again as the overall experience has been top. Thank you and Haribol

 
Testimonial by: Chrissever Contreras of California, United States

Date added: 12/23/2011

Title: Thank you

Thank you very much for all the service. Really loved the items.

 
Testimonial by: Ujjwal Gurung of London, United Kingdom

Date added: 10/08/2017

Title: Simply Wonderful

I have been reading the hard copy of Bhagavatam for sometime now. I deeply appreciate the wisdom and depth of knowledge provided in this book. His divine grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada has made the translations and purport even more relishable by his personal touch.

Simply Wonderful
 
Testimonial by: Kv of Sydney Australia

Date added: 06/13/2019

Title: Efficient and Quality

I purchased several large canvas art prints from this website and other items too and they were amazing. I was initially very nervous about using this website but I am very happy and had a very good experience. Items all received and I got exactly everything I ordered. Thank you so much for giving me an honourable and efficient experience. I recommend them! Haribol.

 
Testimonial by: Keith Duke of UK

Date added: 10/20/2017

Title: Great clothes that arrived quicker than expected

love the clothes and the colours. Very quick service. Thank you. KD

Great clothes that arrived quicker than expected
 
Testimonial by: Aja Dasi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 01/22/2016

Title: Will continue to order from Krishna Store

I ordered the blue Orissian sari and specified dark blue (if possible). I received the color I was hoping for and the sari is very beautiful and high quality. The package came in 10 days registered, which was sooner than I expected and no hassle to retrieve from the post office. Thank you Krishnastore.com for the excellent service and lovely item.

 
Testimonial by: Denise B of New York, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 04/30/2013

Title: Incredible.

Hari bol - thank you so so so much for everything!! My heart skipped a beat and I felt so honored when my beautiful little package arrived from India and smelled like a temple! The service provided was incredibly kind and courteous and delivery was extremely prompt. All the goods were absolutely beautiful. Thank you for contributing to an aspect of my devotion ... I will be sure to recommend you to friends and use the website again in the near future. With Love and Gratitude, Denise

 
Testimonial by: Shane Warman of UK

Date added: 07/18/2012

Title: It's all good!

Its all good!

 
Testimonial by: Lizz Roe of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 06/03/2016

Title: Excellent items well made and attractive

I've ordered twice and my order has arrived very promptly and well packed. I've been delighted with each item I've ordered, the quality, the fit, the colours and the wash ability of clothing items. The non clothing items have been exactly as described and as I hoped. I'm a very pleased customer.

 
Testimonial by: Ruth Smith of UK

Date added: 03/17/2014

Title: Happy Customer

Many thanks for your very prompt service. The wooden bookstands were just what I need to display my Chinese folding books. The package arrived much sooner than the predicted time.

 
Testimonial by: Govardhana Giri Dasa of Kerala, India

Date added: 07/01/2019

Title: Good service

Products were delivered in good condition, and in time. Very happy. Dandavat pranams

 
Testimonial by: Smiley of UK

Date added: 12/15/2011

Title: Great product

Great service! Prompt and efficient. The incense sticks are all labelled and they smell divine - they have that authentic incense stick that you dont get with commerically bought sticks. I recommend this service and product to anyone who loves that true incense smell. Namaste :) <>

 
Testimonial by: Samuel Adkins of Hawaii, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/14/2013

Title: 100% Satisfied

I ordered the Bhagavad-Gita As it Is with bonus dvd, and a set of beads. I received my order in the time specified and in great condition. I will definitely be buying from the KrishnaStore again!

 
Testimonial by: Jayesh Bhurke of Auckland,NZ

Date added: 11/02/2015

Title: Perfect!!!

Great products. i ordered orange kurta with Hare Krishna maha mantra print on it as well white dhoti with maroon print. Kurta fits perfectly with good clear print. Dhoti is osom. Since its ready to wear - its like pant. When you pull the strings, the dhoti gets all its folds and really looks awesome. Material is really good and after washing it still remains the same. Also the shipping charges are minimum. Recommended buy!!!

 
Testimonial by: Rashik Govinda of nsw australia

Date added: 04/10/2019

Title: great service

great service,items exactly as described,will purchase again without hesitation,highly reccommend

 
Testimonial by: Sudhir Sekuri of Georgia, USA

Date added: 05/12/2017

Title: Complete Series of Sri Caitanya Charitamrta - Perfect Bundle

As a sequential read after Bhagavad Gita (Spoken by lord) and Bhagavatam (About God), it is recommended to go through Caitanya Charitamrta (Krishna in Kali Yuga). The series arrived in a shipment bundle as perfect condition hard bound. Eager to open the book as I complete the Bhagavatam series soon. Thank You KrishnaStore for making this available for Devotees - Great Service

 
Testimonial by: Marie of United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 05/24/2012

Title: Excellent Service and Value

I was delighted to find Krishna Store. I have been looking for children's videos that capture the magic and spirituality of ancient Indian religions. I ordered two DVD sets: Warrior Prince (the story of Rama) and the Little Krishna series. Both arrived in record time, via air mail, from India to the United States. I received order confirmation and shipment confirmation in a timely manner, keeping me up-to-date. The shipment arrived much earlier than I expected. Both products were in great condition. It was a joy to open the packages. Thanks so much for making these invaluable videos available to people all across the world, in such a convenient way! Sincerely, Marie

 
Testimonial by: Mireia Majos of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/06/2013

Title: the best incense

This incense is very good. I was amazing from the transport from India to Spain , very faster. I don't look more shops, because this is the best.

 
Testimonial by: Dennis Knowles of England.

Date added: 08/27/2014

Title: I am very grateful for Krsna Store as I able to continue my stud

All Books are well turned out. Maany thanks

 
Testimonial by: Krsna Devi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 09/06/2013

Title: Lithuania Krsna Janmashtami in Vilnius

Wow you are great you all ! I ordered these items to take to Eastern Europe and My Granddaughter actually got them in time via my son picking them up from my mailbox and taking them back home in time for Janmashtami. The Vilnius Program hosted Mana Mohini's Radha Krsna outfitted from Krshna Store's great selection of beautiful deity clothing. I will send you photos later.. Thanks again Hari Bol ! Mother Krsnadevi :)

 
Testimonial by: Dina Dayal of Croatia,

Date added: 12/20/2017

Title: Nice shopping

Hare Krishna! Wonderful instrument and an excellent alternative to clay mridanga.

 
Testimonial by: David Bamford of leicestershire

Date added: 12/28/2014

Title: great products

im very pleased with my purchase and the quality of product is first class.

 
Testimonial by: Dr Shilpi Saxena of NEW DELHI, INDIA

Date added: 09/24/2014

Title: Scientist

I have no words to explain my experience and feelings for "Sri Krishna". And your movement help me a lot for remain absorbed in "Krishna Consciousness".

 
Testimonial by: Swami Vishwamandala Saraswati of North Yorkshire, UK

Date added: 12/28/2019

Title: This Drum is perfect

I love this drum. I bought the smaller drum because my span is not big, the sound is great. I am having a lot of fun.

 
Testimonial by: Christian Weber of NRW, Germany

Date added: 11/05/2014

Title: Great Service, good quality items!

Thank you very much for your service! I ordered now i think for the fifth time and im still happy. The orders always arrive quite fast from India here in Germany. The goods are always good packed. Even when a package is lost, the service is superb. Please stay healthy and be blessed. Your very happy customer Chris

Great Service, good quality items!
 
Testimonial by: Sadhan Chaitanya of United Kingdom

Date added: 02/04/2018

Title: This time I'm keeping the books .

I felt like quitting Krishna consciousness because my friend comes down here with a free breakfast of meat and I feel obligated to eat it so I was dumping the books onto charity shops but I was always drawn back to Krishna so I was ordering more from time to time . Swami Prabupadhu has interesting comments on desire, he says you can't kill desire but rechannel it for a higher purpose . Take the Buddha reaching nirvana didn't curb his appetite - you must have seen statues of the Buddha after enlightenment depicted as being fat . Also deep meditation can be dangerous as the Devil could get in tempting you . Mantra meditation is easier , so chant Hare Krishna ! - and be happy !.

 
Testimonial by: Sreedhar Acharya Nallan of Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Date added: 10/10/2016

Title: Prompt Delivery

Hare Krishna, I am very much glad to see the prompt delivery of the products by KrishnaStore. Its my first experience with KrishanStore. I have ordered for two Men shirts and one child dress from Perth, Western Australia and it reached to my place within 14days of my order. I have ordered again for two more men shirts and sandals for Krishna and Guru. The service is prompt and I look forward for the same in future. Suggestion: For Kids dresses, please include age group along with the size number. The earlier one which I ordered has become small for my child though the number I have chosen is right for his size. Hare Krishna Sreedhar Acharya

 
Testimonial by: James Russell of Devon UK

Date added: 07/17/2012

Title: Good service

I had a really positive experience using this service. Everything arrived punctually and i was really pleasantly surprised when my Tulasi beads arrived all the way from Vrindavan! Within 2 weeks as well. Thank you for your service. Hare Krishna James

 
Testimonial by: Shrijit Mukherjee of East Sussex, U.K.

Date added: 07/30/2014

Title: Ordered two item. Both arrived in good conditions and are of goo

I ordered a can of Camphor and a Peacock Fan. Both arrived in good conditions and are of very good quality. I recommend these items from Krishna Stores. I may order more items from them again, in future.

 
Testimonial by: Bhutabhavana Dasa (Acbsp) of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/26/2018

Title: Wonderful product, very happy with order

I ordered some yoga pants and some t-shirts that were very unique. As I live in a remote area, I am unable to visit Temple Gift Shops. But ordering cloths over the internet can be problematic because of sizing! I am very happy to say that Krishna Store has excellent sizing charts and information, and by following their guidelines, all the clothing I bought FITS PERFECTLY. I am very happy with them and will be placing all my devotional clothing orders with them in the future.

 
Testimonial by: Stefan Borg of Goteborg, Sweden

Date added: 08/07/2019

Title: Really good!

The jute kurtas has a very nice quality, and are very well don. This time experienced difficulties with our Swedish custom, but Hare Krishna Store support responded quickly and was very nice and polite. It was all solved in a good manner. Thanks. If someone is thinking of buying their kurtas I can really recommend them.

 
Testimonial by: Simon Day of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 02/12/2014

Title: Splendid

Hassle free service, fast delivery and great product!

 
Testimonial by: Russ Thomas of Georgia, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 07/10/2017

Title: Great Service!

I was delighted with my recent purchase from the Krishna Store. Not only were the prices excellent but the quality of the clothing far exceeded my expectations. Plus, the delivery time was phenomenal! The website instructed me to allow two weeks for delivery, but it was received in seven days I will be a longtime customer. Thank you!

 
Testimonial by: Laxmi Devi of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 03/31/2012

Title: DANCING FOR LORD KRISHNA RADHE

I was so pleased with my harinam chaddar, lakshmi conch and dieties for our temple. I dance all morning long. The delivery to the USA took a couple of weeks, but this was normal. The service prompty and excellent. I will order again soon. Thank you very much, Laxmi Devi

DANCING FOR LORD KRISHNA RADHE
 
Testimonial by: Jade of UK

Date added: 07/05/2012

Title: My order arrived today!

My items arrived well packaged. I ordered several things. The Jagannatha, Baladeva and Subhudra matchbox size deities is so cute! As is the Radha Krishna Om mini picture. I also ordered the Travelling Temple, which is lovely and the complete Prabhupada audio library which is fantastic! Thank you KrishnaStore for your exellent service :-D

 
Testimonial by: Sri Nandanandana Dasa of California, United States (U.S.A.)

Date added: 11/01/2019

Title: Great Stuff

The merchandise that was bought was for my wife, but she really liked the material and the fit of everything that she received. So, she will definitely buy from Krishnastore.com the next time she needs any clothes like this. We are glad to have found what she did, because it is not always so easy to locate these kinds of items. Thanks so much and Hare Krishna.

 
Testimonial by: Chris Fellingham of UK

Date added: 04/16/2012

Title: Purchassing clothes

very good service thanks

 
Testimonial by: Brahmaloka Das of UK

Date added: 01/23/2012

Title: In the service of Sri Guru

AGTSP PAMHO Haribol! I have purchased very nice clothing from Krishna Store, which was delivered perfectly and all items fitted well. I am pleased that Krishna Store is doing such nice service to all devotees everywhere and I will continue to purchase items from them as I feel that they are doing a great service for Krsna also! Ki jaya! Your servant Brahmaloka Das

Continue
Home  | Contact us  | Login  | Privacy Policy  

  All prices are in UK Pounds (GBP) © 2004-2020 United Kingdom Krishna Store